Saint Charles, MO
 
Beseda Flooring & More in Saint Charles, MO
 

Blog and PDP Views Code

 
 
 
 
 

About us

Get to know your Saint Charles area flooring experts
 
 
Beseda Flooring & More is a full-service flooring and design center in St. Charles that has been serving customers since 1985. Proprietors Brian and Jill Beseda are long time members of the community, and are proud to live and work in St. Charles County. Brian firmly believes that when you do business locally, you not only get personal service and real value, you help to strengthen our community and local economy.

As a family-owned and operated business, Beseda Flooring takes pride in the quality of our work, the quality of the products we sell and the quality of the customer service we provide. Choosing a new floor can be an overwhelming task, but Beseda Flooring is committed to making it easier every step of the way. Our experienced designers will assist you from concept to installation and everything in between.

Beseda Flooring & More is an award-winning Mohawk Floorscapes Center. In addition to Mohawk products, our showroom features most major brands in a comfortable, stress free shopping environment.
 
 
Beseda Flooring provides an option for nearly every purpose, decorating style and budget. Customers will be surprised at the wide selection of products offered in carpet, wood, tile, laminate, vinyl, vinyl plank and accessories. Providing valuable product advice and innovation is what has kept generations of customers returning to Beseda Flooring & More time after time.

Our in-home estimates are always free.

It is our hope that you will make Beseda Flooring “your one stop floor shop”. We look forward to meeting you soon!

Brian & Jill Beseda
Owners
 

Our showroom has it all

You'll want to see it for yourself
 

Meet the team

Get to know the pros at Beseda Flooring & More
 

Brian Beseda

Owner
brian@besedaflooring.com
 

Jill Beseda

Designer
jill@besedaflooring.com
 

Patty Beseda

Business Development Manager
patty@besedaflooring.com
 
 

David Boston

Flooring Specialist
david@besedaflooring.com
 

Brad Turnquist

Flooring Specialist
brad@besedaflooring.com
 

Liba Gerbig

Designer
liba@besedaflooring.com
 
 

Jan Martinez

Real Estate Marketing
jan@besedaflooring.com
 

Jesse Stone

Warehouse Manager
jesse@besedaflooring.com
 

Cathy Africano

Administrative Assistant
cathy@besedaflooring.com
 
 
 

Awards & associations

 
 
 

Schedule a free flooring estimate

Meet with one of our skilled project specialists to get started

Estimate

* *
*
*
What products are you interested in?
 
 
 
 

Featured flooring brands & technologies