About Us

Learn More About Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath
 

Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath is a full service flooring and design center that has been serving our customers since 1985. We are a family owned and operated business that prides itself in the quality of our work, the quality of the products we sell and the quality of the customer service we provide.

Whether you are looking for carpet, hardwood, laminate, ceramic tile, vinyl, cabinets, countertops, or window coverings, Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath provides an option for nearly every purpose, decorating style and budget. Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath is a Mohawk Floorscapes Center. In addition, we carry most other major brands, which are on display in our St. Charles showroom.

As a family based company we know that your home is not only the place you lay your head but the place where your family is built. Let us transform your home into a stress free space that the entire family can enjoy. When choosing your new floor, cabinet, countertop or window covering, Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath will assist you in finding the right product to meet your specific needs. Our in home estimates are always free.

It is our hope that you will invite us into your home to become “your one stop floor shop”. We look forward to meeting you soon.

Brian Beseda
Owner
 
 

Meet Our Team

There is now an unlimited selection with a professional design staff to assist the clients.
 
Brian Beseda owner of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

Brian Beseda

Owner
brian@besedaflooring.com
 
Jill Beseda designer of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

Jill Beseda

Designer
jill@besedaflooring.com
 
Patty Beseda Business Development Manager of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

Patty Beseda

Business Development Manager
patty@besedaflooring.com
 
 
Flooring Specialist of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

David Boston

Flooring Specialist
david@besedaflooring.com
 
Brad Turnquist

Brad Turnquist

Flooring Specialist
brad@besedaflooring.com
 
Kitchen & Bath Designer of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

Bill Riley

Kitchen & Bath Designer
bill@besedaflooring.com
 
 
Designer of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

Liba Gerbig

Designer
liba@besedaflooring.com
 
Real Estate Marketing of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

Jan Martinez

Real Estate Marketing
jan@besedaflooring.com
 
Warehouse Manager of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

Jesse Stone

Warehouse Manager
jesse@besedaflooring.com
 
Administrative Assistant of Beseda Flooring Kitchen & Bath

Cathy Africano

Administrative Assistant
cathy@besedaflooring.com
 
 
 
 
Request your free

In-Home Estimate

 
 
 
Tell us who lives in your home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Featured Brands